Faculty and Staff

Administration

Fr. Matthew P. Higginbotham Pastor

Mr. Louis Cramer

lcramer@redemptorist-catholic.org


Principal

Faculty

Dianna Istre

distre@redemptorist-catholic.org

Religious Administrator

Art

Tina Reaux

treaux@redemptorist-catholic.org

Religion Teacher

Drama Teacher/Choir Director

Development Director

James Franke

jfranke@redemptorist-catholic.org

7th and 8th Grade Religion

Counseling


Margaret Doucet

mdoucet@redemptorist-catholic.org
 

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Student Council Sponsor

Michelle Puissegur

mpuissegur@redemptorist-catholic.org

Kindergarten Teacher

4-H Club Sponsor

Curriculum Coordinator

Stephanie Semmes

ssemmes@redemptorist-catholic.org

 1st Grade Teacher

4-H Club Sponsor

Cheerleading Sponsor

Patrice Thibodeaux

pthibodeaux@redemptorist-catholic.org

 2nd Grade Teacher

Student Council Sponsor

Student of the Year Committee

Brooklyn Lowry

blowry@redemptorist-catholic.org

 3rd Grade Teacher

 

Melissa Guidry

 

4th Grade Teacher

 

 

Donna Sarver

dsarver@redemptorist-catholic.org

 5th Grade Teacher

Beta Club Sponsor & Student of the Year Coordinator

 

Pam Domingues

pdomingues@redemptorist-catholic.org

 6th Grade Teacher

Beta Club Sponsor


Martha Hodge

mhodge@redemptorist-catholic.org
 

 7th Grade Teacher

 

Tiffany Shreve

 

 8th Grade Teacher

Student of the Year Coordinator,

 Social Studies Fair Coordinator

Kristy Olivier

kolivier@redemptorist-catholic.org

Religion Teacher

Physical Education Teacher

Office Staff

Keri Fachan
kfachan@redemptorist-catholic.org

Secretary, RenWeb, Website

Kelly Stelly

kstelly@redemptorist-catholic.org


Administrative Accountant
Bernard George Maintenance Technician

Teacher's Assistants

Meredith Caswell

mcaswell@redemptorist-catholic.org

Kindergarten Aide

Priscilla Leonards

pleonards@redemptorist-catholic.org

Librarian

Partner in Ed. Committee, Yearbook,

 & Social Committee

Cynthia Habetz

chabetz@redemptorist-catholic.org

Title I-Math & Language Arts

Curriculum & Textbook Coordinator
 

Toni Foreman

 

 Pre K Aide

 

 

 


Resource

Brent Mouton

bmouton@redemptorist-catholic.org

Computer Teacher & Technology Coordinator
(Website Administrator/RenWeb/Yearbook/Publicity/Development)

Links