Faculty and Staff

Administration

Fr. Matthew P. Higginbotham Pastor

Mr. Louis Cramer

lcramer@redemptorist-catholic.org


Principal

Faculty

 Dianna Istre

distre@redemptorist-catholic.org

Religious Administrator

Art

 Tina Reaux

treaux@redemptorist-catholic.org

Religion Teacher

Drama Teacher/Choir Director

Development Director

Sheila Papuzynski

spapuzynski@redemptorist-catholic.org


James Franke
jfranke@redemptorist-catholic.org

Counseling





7th and 8th Grade Religion


Margaret Doucet

mdoucet@redemptorist-catholic.org
 

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Student Council Sponsor

 Michelle Puissegur

mpuissegur@redemptorist-catholic.org

Kindergarten Teacher

4-H Club Sponsor

Curriculum Coordinator

Stephanie Semmes

ssemmes@redemptorist-catholic.org

 1st Grade Teacher

4-H Club Sponsor

Patrice Thibodeaux

pthibodeaux@redemptorist-catholic.org

 2nd Grade Teacher

Student Council Sponsor

Student of the Year Committee

Brooklyn Lowry

blowry@redemptorist-catholic.org

 3rd Grade Teacher

The "Raider Buzz" Coordinator

Virginia Bertrand

vbertrand@redemptorist-catholic.org

4th Grade Teacher

The "Raider Buzz" Coordinator & Cheerleading Sponsor

 

Donna Sarver

dsarver@redemptorist-catholic.org

 5th Grade Teacher

Beta Club Sponsor & Student of the Year Coordinator

 

Pam Domingues

pdomingues@redemptorist-catholic.org

 6th Grade Teacher

Beta Club Sponsor


Martha Hodge

mhodge@redemptorist-catholic.org
 

 7th Grade Teacher

 

Naomi Reed

nreed@redemptorist-catholic.org

 8th Grade Teacher

Student of the Year Coordinator,

Curriculum (Textbook) Coordinator &  Social Studies Fair Coordinator

Kristy Olivier

kolivier@redemptorist-catholic.org

Religion Teacher

Physical Education Teacher

Office Staff

Keri Fachan
kfachan@redemptorist-catholic.org

Secretary

 

Kelly Stelly

kstelly@redemptorist-catholic.org


Administrative Accountant
Bernard George Maintenance Technician

Teacher's Assistants

Meredith Caswell

mcaswell@redemptorist-catholic.org

Kindergarten Aide

Priscilla Leonards

pleonards@redemptorist-catholic.org

Librarian

Partner in Ed. Committee, Yearbook,

 & Social Committee

Cynthia Habetz

chabetz@redemptorist-catholic.org

Title I-Math & Language Arts

Curriculum

Jennifer Meche

jmeche@redemptorist-catholic.org

 Pre K Aide

 

 

Thomas Gossen


Resource

Brent Mouton

bmouton@redemptorist-catholic.org

Computer Teacher & Technology Coordinator
(Website Administrator/RenWeb/Yearbook/Publicity/Development)

Links